Removes the
element from the sketch AND the history.
Delete with an entry in the history
Adds a delete element [Delete element] to the history. When calculating the history, the affected elements are only removed at this point. This has the advantage that dependent elements can be created up to that point.
Overview of the
new Delete buttons
Note
You can undo the deletion process by undoing the last step.
To do so, click
on the ribbon, click the Undo button.