The Component Data Portal for Electrical Engineering

CADENAS, Zuken and ECAD-Port are working together to provide online access to free, validated, high-quality electrical component data to users of Zuken’s E³.series electrical design tools. In cooperation, the intelligent engineering data are to be extended step by step to include electronic symbols, connections points, material master data and technical information.

What Information Do You Need?

For Component Manufacturers

Information on creating, managing & marketing a catalog with intelligent CAE data

Learn more

For ECAD Users

Information on access to and use of digital parts catalogs in the planning phase

Learn more

Information for Component Manufacturers

Reach 35,000 Zuken Users from the Field of Electrical Engineering with Your Components

Through the cooperation between CADENAS and Zuken, manufacturers of electronic components can provide their customers with intelligent CAD or planning data that is precisely tailored to the needs of this target group.

The digital parts catalogs are directly available in Zuken's CAE software, so that the required parts can be inserted with just a few clicks. The data contains all important information like connections points, circuit symbols, various views, technical values, classifications, part numbers, etc.

The Driving Impulse for Rising Sales Figures

  • Electrical engineers choose catalogs, that are available with just a few clicks and provide all the information they need.
  • With the approval of the engineer's design your product is included directly in the BOM list and thus in the PLM & ERP system (merchandise management)
  • Based on the BOM the purchaser will order your components.

Who's Already on Board?

CADENAS has been setting standards with electronic product catalogs and its eCATALOGsolutions technology since 1992.

Profit from many years of experience and over 700 successful catalog projects. 250 digital catalogs have already been successfully implemented in the fields of electrical engineering, pneumatics, hydraulics and automation.

Information for ECAD Users

The Direct Access to Intelligent 2D & 3D Component Data from over 250 Certified Manufacturer Catalogs

Users of Zuken E³.series get direct access to the CADENAS parts catalogs. Required parts can be easily found using innovative search functions and then inserted directly into E³.series. The digital engineering data is enriched with intelligent information such as electrical symbols, connection points and technical article data.

Any Questions? We will be Glad to Help You!

* Mandatory fields

Das Bauteile-Datenportal für Elektrotechnik

CADENAS, Zuken und ECAD-Port haben sich zum Ziel gesetzt, Anwendern von Zukens ECAD-System E³.series Online-Zugriff auf hochwertige, herstellerzertifizierte Produktdaten zu ermöglichen. In Zusammenarbeit sollen die intelligenten Engineering Daten schrittweise um elektrische Symbole, Pinbelegungen, Materialstammdaten und technische Informationen erweitert werden.

Welche Informationen benötigen Sie?

Für Komponentenhersteller

Infos zur Erstellung, Verwaltung & Vermarktung eines Katalogs mit intelligenten CAE Daten

Mehr erfahren

Für ECAD User

Infos über Zugriff und Nutzung von digitalen Teilekatalogen in der Planung

Mehr erfahren

Infos für Komponentenhersteller

Erreichen Sie mit Ihren Bauteilen 35.000 Zuken Anwender aus dem Bereich Elektrotechnik

Durch die Kooperation von CADENAS und Zuken können Hersteller von elektronischen Bauteilen ihren Kunden intelligente CAD bzw. Planungsdaten bereitstellen, die genau auf die Bedürfnisse dieser Zielgruppe abgestimmt sind.

Die digitalen Teilekataloge sind direkt in der CAE Software von Zuken verfügbar, sodass die benötigten Bauteile mit wenigen Klicks eingefügt werden können. Die Daten enthalten alle wichtigen Informationen wie Anfügepunkte, Schaltsymbole, diverse Ansichten, technische Werte, Klassifikationen, Artikelnummern, etc.

Der Impulsgeber für steigende Absatzzahlen

  • Elektrotechnik Ingenieure wählen die Kataloge, die mit wenigen Klicks verfügbar sind und alle benötigen Informationen liefern
  • Ihr Produkt wandert mit Freigabe der Konstruktion direkt in die Stückliste und so ins PLM & ERP System (Warenwirtschaft)
  • Der Einkauf beschafft auf Grundlage dieser Stückliste die Komponenten bei Ihnen

Wer ist bereits dabei?

CADENAS setzt mit den Elektronischen Produktkatalogen der eCATALOGsolutions Technologie seit 1992 Standards.

Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung aus unseren über 700 erfolgreichen Katalogprojekten. Allein 250 digitale Kataloge wurden erfolgreich für die Bereiche Elektrotechnik, Pneumatik, Hydraulik und Automation umgesetzt.

Informationen für ECAD Anwender

Der direkte Draht zu intelligenten 2D & 3D Bauteildaten aus über 250 zertifizierten Herstellerkatalogen

Anwender von Zuken E³.series erhalten direkten Zugriff auf die Teilekataloge von CADENAS. Benötigte Bauteile können mittels  Suchfunktionen einfach gefunden und direkt in E³.series eingefügt werden. Die digitalen Engineering Daten sind mit intelligenten Informationen, wie z. B. Schaltsymbole, Anschlusspunkte und technische Artikeldaten, angereichert.

Noch Fragen? Gerne helfen wir Ihnen weiter!

*Pflichtfelder